JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Lakeville, MA 02347

Meet Carmen

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I'm Carmen, I have experience in newborn care, toddler and children. I speak and understand a little English, but my strong language is Spanish, I like to play outdoors, to accompany them to see cartoons, games with water, etc. I feel very comfortable To take care of children and to make them feel in a comfortable and safe environment, it is my Priority, I can prepare their meals, wash and store their clothes, give them a shower (if the father or Mother request to authorize) I do not have the car yet, as I just got my Social Security, But I have someone who can take and look daily, to be chosen for job , but I am studying to take my exam for driving permit. •I have been certified by the American Red Cross in adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED. •I am available for overtime and some weekends if Read more you need it, if they need that some night take care of their children while they sleep also I could do it, I am at their disposition. • I am currently receiving a basic course on nutrition online.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Carmen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$0-$0/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated 1998

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Carmen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now