Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Lawrence, MA 01843

Meet Ivonne

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Parents, My name is Ivonne. I am very patient, loving, dependable, mature, responsible, and nurturing caretaker. I have more than five years of experience as a nanny with newborns, toddlers and school age children. Previously I have worked as part time nanny for a lovely and wonderful family. I think that taking care for children requires a lot of responsibility and commitment as well as plenty of attention and protection. On a daily basis I incorporate reading, music, arts and crafts, and since I have played sports during my teenage years, I always try to incorporate physical activities. I also help the kids with their homework, do their laundry, light housekeeping. I understand and have excelente experience changing diapers, preparing baby bottles, giving baths, feeding them, putting them to sleep and so on. I love to plan ahead, as for fun, I play games, take them to the library, Read more plan play dates, trips, playgrounds,ride bicycle, go swimming.I really enjoy hanging out with children and helping them explore the world. I am CPR and First Aid certificated, very good driver, non smoker, non drinker, and pet friendly. I have excellent references and my employers are more than happy to provide references if needed. I have my own vehicle and I'm looking to start ASP. I hope to hear from you and your loved ones soon. If interested contact me at 9788856534

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/7/19

Ratings & reviews

Ivonne doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Graduated Northern Essex Community College


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ivonne's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now