JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Leominster, MA 01453

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I am extremely fun loving, energetic, and kind hearted. I have much experience with children. I am a past Kindergarten teacher, preschool teacher, elementary school substitute teacher, and nanny! I also have experience caring for my two nephews whom I love with all my heart! I am very mature and educated. I have my Bachelors degree and two Associates degrees. I have experience with planning and implementing fun and engaging developmentally appropriate learning activities for children. I am a very hardworking, reliable, trustworthy and patient individual who truly loves being with children. It brings me so much joy to watch children grow and learn. I also enjoy baking, cooking, arts and crafts, reading, singing, outdoor activities, music and dancing, coloring and anything that is fun! I love Disney World. I am definitely a young child at heart!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/26/15

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Elementary Education & Sociology

Worcester State

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now