Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Lexington, MA 02421

Meet Robin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there! I'm Robin, I'm 24 years old and I work Monday through Friday in Boston! I'm looking for weekend or after 7 babysitting gigs to help pay for those pesky loans and the occasional plane ticket. Before getting my "adult job" I worked as a babysitter, summer camp counselor and after school program leader all throughout high school and college. I love getting down on the floor and reading countless books, making up games and building movie forts! I can handle a rowdy crowd and the classic bedtime meltdown. I can make dinner (and clean up after too) and don't mind the occasional household task. Feel free to reach out to get to know me more!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Robin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Share Robin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now