JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Ludlow, MA 01056

Meet Kiara

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I’m Kiara. I’m interested in babysitting. I currently work full-time (9-5) for a human service agency. I’m a Home Visitor and I do parenting support and advocacy for first time teen parents. I work with teen parents (ages 13-21) and their children (ages 0-3). I love my job with a passion. I’ve also worked in a shelter for families and I did lots of arts and crafts activities with the kids there.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kiara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology

Graduated 2018

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kiara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now