JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Lynn, MA 01902

Meet Fatou

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Full time student and only available for date nights and weekend sitting. I am fun, creative, responsible, caring and very passionate. I love doing arts and crafts, indoor and outdoor activities. I have babysat for family and friends since I was 12, and started to do more babysitting and nanny jobs as I've gotten older. I love pets, and don' t mind little housekeeping. I can prepare meals, change diapers, tutor, do arts and crafts, etc.I'm great at making all types of kids personality types comfortable, no matter how shy. I have babysitting experience of kids ages 5-11+ as well as some toddler experience. I have a car and am a very safe driver, and would be willing to pick the kids up or bring them wherever they need to go. I love both dogs and cats and would be more than happy to help you with tim to if Read more requested. As well as take them to the park or play dates etc. I'd love to get in touch with you! I have a clean driving record and I can’t wait to get started!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Fatou doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Fatou's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now