Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Manchester, MA 01944

Meet Kristen

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been a babysitter for numerous families for over five years. I have also worked at two preschools. For two summers, I worked as a camp counselor at Magic Years Nursery School. In addition, during my senior year of high school I interned at North Shore Nursery School. At both of these preschools, I worked with children who were 4-6 years old. I have also been a camp counselor at the YMCA. There, I was responsible for a group of kids ages 6-12 years old. I have also been babysitting periodically since freshman year of high school. I usually babysit for families that have kids ages 6-12. I have experience from learning about childhood development from my years working at preschools and the YMCA. Additionally, I interned at Pathways for Children last summer as an assistant teacher.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/20/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Kristen doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Graduated Loyola University Maryland 2019


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kristen's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now