Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Marshfield, MA 02050

Meet Remi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Remi DeCoste and I just finished up my freshman year at Drexel University. I would say I am energetic and friendly while also having a silly side which makes me able to connect with children very easily. I am 19 years old and have much prior experience with children. From january of my junior year to may of my senior year in high school i spent my time nannying for a family with two elementary aged girls mon-fri. My hours ranged from 2-7, with some causal babysitting over weekends. My duties here included driving the girls to after school activities, making meals, crafts, helping with homework, really whatever they wanted to do. Prior to this nannying job, I have many younger cousins and two younger siblings that I’ve had to watch as well as a handful of babysitting jobs for many different families. I am CPR Read more certified as well and absolutely adore animals!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Remi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$21/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Fashion Merchandising

Attended Drexel University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Remi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now