Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Medford, MA 02155

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Niki and I am 28 years old. I was a preschool teacher for 4 1/2 years & was a student aide at my old elementary school for 2 years. I love working with children. I am currently a Massage Therapist at Bella Sante in Lexington but I am looking to get back into child care full time. Not only do I tutor but I also nanny & babysit. I have six nieces & nephews between the ages of 3-11, one with a learning disability whom I watch frequently. I have much experience with babies, changing diapers, nap time, cleaning up with the kids after an activity, creating activities to not just occupy them but educate and entertain them at the same ime. I have my own reliable transportation, First Aid/CPR certified, clean driving record, non-smoker, references. I also LOVE pets (I have a 3-year-old dog of my Read more own) so pets in the house do not bother me at all & I would even help with your pet if needed! Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you all soon! Thanks again, Niki

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 4/20/12

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars











Claudia C.


I would not recommend this sitter if you are at all concerned with reliability. She called in sick 4 times in 2 months and then proceeded to not show up at all without any notice.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment


Early Choldhood Education

Graduated North Shore Community College


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Nicole's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now