Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Middleboro, MA 02346

Meet Kristen

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I used to coach for cheering and would get many of the mothers asking me to babysit. In the past I have babysat for 3 different families, two of which did have animals. During the summer I would usually go to whoever’s house before they left for work got the kids out of bed and bring them to the living room or kitchen and make them some food. I would take them to the park throughout the day, take them to appointments or just whatever errands had to be done. I would tend to leave around like 3:30 4 o’clock whenever they got home so I would be there to also make them lunch and little snacks. Then with the animals I would take the dog if they had one to the park with us or just play with them outback.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kristen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now