Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Milton, MA 02186

Meet Rachael

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Rachael I am a 20 year old nursing student studying at Curry College in Milton MA. I live in Connecticut but stay on campus during the school year. I am CPR certified and I am currently doing my pediatric and maternity rotations. My experience so far is picking up for friends here and there for elementary aged children. At home I work in a nursing home taking care of geriatric patients. I do have a car on campus and am willing to drive. I love pets and outdoor activities. Most importantly I love children and hope to one day be on a pediatric or maternity unit when I graduate. For now I am looking to do some babysitting in my free time. I do have classes and clinical so feel free to message me regarding my schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachael doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachael's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now