Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Natick, MA 01760

Meet Sophie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a junior at Framingham State University and living at home. My siblings are now 7 and 5 and I've been caring for them since they were born. I also occasionally babysit my niece who is now 9. I've been a camp counselor at the YMCA for children aged 4-6 and am CPR certified. This past school year I babysat for 4 families with children ages 3-12. I'm willing to do some light housekeeping, care for pets, and help with homework. I've been working at McDonalds for over 3 years and am looking to expand my opportunities. I have a weekly dog walking job and often pet sit. I love animals and am a foster for both Mainely Rat Rescue and the Animal Rescue League. Being young, I can bring a fun atmosphere while still being responsible and safe with your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lindsey W.

9/14/2018

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$18/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Environmental Studies

Currently attending Framingham State College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sophie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now