Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in Natick, MA 01760

Meet Jayne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi. I’m a mother of three children, our oldest a sophomore in college, one in high school, and one starting his last year of middle school. My husband has always traveled so I have grown accustomed to juggling lots of activities and tasks. I can’t think of a better job than helping out with others kids and babies. I’m happy to read books, play games, cook, or just hold and feed a baby. I can create ways of doing things or follow your instructions. I have a great driving record for getting to lessons or running errands. I’m also a big fan of walking (any weather) and I’d probably opt for that if given the option. I’m very fond of pets and I’m happy to include walking or feeding them. I have a newer mini van and a clean driving record. I am a non smoker. I can provide references Read more upon request. I have been cori checked and fingerprinted for our public schools and for the state of Massachusetts. Thank you for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jayne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jayne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now