Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Newton, MA 02458

Meet Lindsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name Lindsey - I working full time at an atheletic company and have been with the company 13yr+. I live in Newton along with my two Bichons Peanut & Grissom. My career in watching children started in high school and is something I've always enjoyed.  A Few years back I got back into sitting to help occupy some of my free time and also to make some extra cash. I've worked with one family for 4yrs then the kids got older and my services were longer needed so I took a break for a few years and now I'm ready to get back into sitting. Looking mostly part time nights/weekends. Feel free to contact me with any question and references. Thanks! ~Lindsey

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Lindsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$35/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Lindsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now