Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Newton, MA 02458

Meet Isabelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Isabelle W. I am a young hard working professional who works for a Google Partner company and looking for a side job as a sitter. Previously in high school and in college I was a nanny to several wonderful families. One of which I was a steady nanny for 8+ years. I really enjoy taking care of children (and pets :)) and making sure everyone is having fun! I have my own small SUV that is extremely clean, spacious and safe. I also played collegiate tennis for my University and learned how to play at the International Tennis Hall of Fame. I have been teaching tennis for 10+ years now to ages 6 - 50+ years old and I love every minute. If you are interested in lessons let me know :) I am a very patient and positive person. I enjoy multi-tasking, managing time Read more and being organized. I'm always happy to help and make everyone's lives as easy as possible! Thank you in advance, Isabelle

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Isabelle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Isabelle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now