Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in North Andover, MA 01845

Meet Lyann

  • Speaks Mandarin
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Lyann and I just graduated from North Andover High school. I will be attending Merrimack College in the fall, majoring in health science! I have been babysitting for over 3 years for ages ranging from under a year old to preteens. I am very organized, as I have been able to babysit for 3 families at once. I am very caring, responsible, open minded and not afraid to put my foot down if needed. I have reliable transportation, however I'd prefer not to drive children around for safety reasons. However, if it's needed from time to time I will. I am also comfortable with pets and am willing to do some dog walking/sitting as well! Please reach out to me if you're interested, I would love to meet you and your family :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Sokra G.

3/4/2019

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Chinese

Share Lyann's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now