Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in North Andover, MA 01845

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Alex and I am a graduate student working to get my master's degree in speech-language pathology. I love working with children and am hoping to do so in my future career. My experience includes two years working at a day-care with children ranging from ages 0-5 years old. At this job, I was able to perform tasks such as feeding, changing, and playing with children. I have also babysat for families with children of older ages ranging from 6-12 years old. Additionally, I worked at a camp last summer for children with a variety of disabilities and special needs. I would love to make sure children had a fun experience with me as a babysitter through any type of games, arts and crafts, or outdoor activities! I would be able to take children wherever they may need to go as I have my own form of Read more transportation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now