JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Meet Jessica

  • Has a car

Hi! For the past 15 years, I have worked with infants - school age children in day care and school settings. My most recent job consisted of caring full-time for an infant. I adore babies and kids and consider myself to be very nurturing, patient, and energetic. Between my strong understanding of childhood development and my creativity and flexibility, I am the perfect sitter who will provide high quality care. I have a 3 month old daughter and I'm comfortable caring for 2 - 3 babies/kids at once in either your home or mine. I live in North Attleboro in a safe, clean, and pet/smoke-free home. Hours/Days I'm Seeking: Weekdays 20 hours +/- 4 - 5 Mornings or Afternoons or 2 - 3 Full Days CPR/First-Aid Trained Flexible Hours References Available I'd love to discuss your child care needs and meet to see if this would be a good fit. Read more Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks for your time and consideration! Jessica

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance

Education

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now