Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in North Grafton, MA 01536

Meet Princenella

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A little about me ... Hello My name is Nella ! I'm 28 young professional and I work full time for a shelter that welcomes families of women and children and I have the pleasure of working with them both . I work mostly work nights so I normally have a great amount of time during the day. I really enjoy meaningful work and enjoy keeping busy, I don't have any children of my own but i love them ! A little background info.. Before I got into the Human Services Field I spent about 4 years doing companion work and work with children/young adults who has behavior issues or were on the spectrum and also worked in group homes that housed foster care youth and young adults. i'm a pretty worldly person so I'm adaptive to whatever environment I am put in , doing companionship work I would do Read more things like movie trips and park trips and light house cleaning and also meal prep ! I am open to new work and keep a positive attitude ! you wont be disappointed

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 12/6/12

Ratings & reviews

Princenella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes

Education

english

Graduated Miami Dade north Campus

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Princenella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now