JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah O.

Babysitter in Northbridge, MA 01534.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Northbridge, MA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

My name is Sarah. I am a graduate of Salem State University with a degree in Early Childhood Education. I have been babysitting/nannying for well over 10 years now and enjoy every minute doing it. I am a fun loving, easy going person. I love kids and hope someday to be a mom with my own children!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Hayley F. is a reference for Sarah O. Relationship: Former Employer
Cindy S. is a reference for Sarah O. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sarah O.
Sarah O.
Northbridge, MA 01534
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now