Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Norton, MA 02766

Meet Taylor

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I am entering my second year of teaching as a teaching fellow at Bridge Boston Charter School in Dorchester. I am 23 years old, looking for a part-time babysitting/nanny job for the summer and possibly continuing into the fall. I mainly work with 5-7 grade students, but I do mentor a 2nd grader 4x a week. I love working with kids outside of school as well as I think it creates a stronger student-teacher relationship. I love to teach Spanish, read books, and watch educational (but fun) documentaries and videos about current events. I would prefer to work evenings/nights or weekends during the day. I also have tutoring experience with middle school students as well. Let me know if you have any questions!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

    University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Linguistics-Spanish

Graduated University of Massachusetts - Amherst 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now