Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Pepperell, MA 01463

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Ashley. I am 29 years old and live in the Pepperell area. I graduated in 2012 from Anna Maria College with a Bachelor's Degree in Human Development/Human Services. I have a lot of experience working with a wide range of ages. I have interned in a preschool and daycare, and from 2012-2016 I watched two elementary/middle school girls after school. Currently, I watch two boys (One aged 4 years, and the other 15 months) two days a week; I have been watching them since the 4-year-old was an infant. I also have an administrative job the other days. My hope is to replace my administrative job with something I am more passionate about. By nature, I am a quiet and kind person, and it doesn't take me long to adjust and really connect with children. I love working with children, and watching them learn and grow.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/9/19

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Human Development/Human Services

Graduated Anna Maria College 2012

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ashley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now