Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 66
  • Babysitter in Pittsfield, MA 01201

Meet Cate

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of a 28 year old daughter and have been a child, adolescent and adult therapist for 30 years. I teach yoga, have a regular exercise routine, walking and running my dog! I am patient ,kind and love to read, make art and play outside. I am looking for a part time position with flexibility so I can continue teach 2 mornings (10-1)and 2 afternoons(( 4-6) - different days! I am comfortable with infants as well as younger or older children. I am willing to transport for paid mileage. I have a clean driving record and a reliable car. I would prefer to work in Berkshire County. I live in Pittsfield.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cate doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Cate's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now