Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Plymouth, MA 02360

Meet Caitlin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I moved to Plymouth three years ago and bought a house here this past summer. I graduated from UMASS Amherst in May 2009, and am working towards my Master's in education. I am currently working one on one with a student in a middle school a few towns over. I've had over ten years of childcare experience with many different children, ages ranging from newborn to middle school. I enjoy being with children and plan fun activities for them. I was a lifeguard for five years, so I know CPR (adult, infant and child) as well as first aid. I have experience with Type 1 Diabetes, so I'd have no problem caring for children with diabetes.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 9/29/13

Ratings & reviews

Caitlin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Legal Studies

Graduated University of Massachusetts-Amherst

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Caitlin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now