JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Randolph, MA 02368

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Sarah and I am 20 years old and I currently attend University as a third year Nursing major Sociology minor. I love and enjoy caring for children and I have plenty of experience. For the last 5 years, I have been babysitting my goddaughter, who is now 6 years old, and also volunteered at an after school program at Martin E. Young elementary school, working with kids ranging from the ages of 4 to 11. I also teach at two of my church's clubs, working with children the ages of 3 to 17. Working with children is a privilege and a joy and because I have a lot of experience with children I am able to provide the best care for a large range of children. I can not wait to work with you and your family. Thank you for the opportunity and hope to be Read more working with you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now