JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Revere, MA 02151

Meet Stephanie

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Stephanie Chiles, I am currently a sophomore at Assumption College. I interned all summer at a company in tewksbury called Homeyer consulting. I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old, and was a mother's helper when I was 14 and 15. I have babysat for all ranges of children, from newborns to young teens, I am comfortable with any age. I volunteered for 3 years at a breast cancer non-profit orgranization because my aunt was diagnosed with breast cancer and I wanted to help out with women in the world who needed support like my aunt did. I have a dog and love all animals! I am very interested in sports and love being outside.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated Assumption College 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now