Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Saugus, MA 01906

Meet Margherita

  • Speaks Italian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Margherita Tranfaglia. I am 27 years old.  I live in Saugus, Massachusetts.  I have lived here throughout my early childhood. I was raised in East Boston originally.  I am currently working at daycare full time. I  am a Pre-K teacher.  I have been working there for about 3 years.  I have been working with kids for about 7-8 years.  While taking classes in college, that's when i knew i had a true passion for children.  I love learning new things each day, working with kids makes me so happy and proud.  Since i work a a daycare i do babysit often.  The age groups i babysit range from 4- 12 years old.  I enjoy doing lots of activities with children like, arts and crafts, cooking, science experiments, playing sports, and games.  i love participating in activities the children enjoy doing, they teach me things.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Margherita doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$24/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Education/Sociology

Salem State College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Margherita's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now