Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Sharon, MA 02067

Meet Anastasia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Anastasia Morrison, but I typically go by Ana. I am a freshman at Saint Anselm College in Manchester, New Hampshire and I have three younger siblings. I have been babysitting from a young age, watching my younger siblings as soon as I was old enough to do so and I began babysitting for local families when I was in seventh grade. At that point I was responsible for taking care of two elementary schoolers, doing everything from after school to keeping them happy and safe until their parents came home three days a week. This continued job continued for two years before the kids aged out of a babysitter. I also have several family members with infants and I have experience babysitting children as young as six months old. In college I hold many responsibilities and engagements including teaching local high schoolers, volunteering at the local youth Read more rehabilitation and corrections center, volunteering with the college admissions department, and am a part of Alpha Lambda Delta National Honors Society.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 5/9/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Anastasia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Currently attending Saint Anselm College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Anastasia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now