Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Sharon, MA 02067

Meet Lysette

  • Speaks Creole and English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Lysette, I have a lot of experience working with children of all ages. I hostplay dates, volunteer at elementary and middle schools for school events. I’m a patient person and love children and animals. I’m currently in college majoring in animal science and looking to help people be able to get a night out or even help out during the day. I’m able to send photos or videos while watching them if you’re interested in what’s happening at the house. I consider myself very trust worthy and hope you’ll give me a chance. I can meet for interviews or what not if you’re more comfortable with that but don’t be afraid to contact me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lysette doesn't have any reviews yet.


Animal Science (pre-Vet)

Currently attending Delaware Valley College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lysette's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now