Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Meet Barbara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello and welcome to my profile! I am a stay at home mother of a 2 year old girl and infant son. I am hoping to help a family of 1 or 2 with childcare during the work week. I am infant/toddler certified and am passionate about early education. I live on a dead end street with a lovely back yard for children to play in. I cook, and keep a very tidy home. I am CPR and First Aid certified and safe sleep trained. I avoid technology (cell phones and television)when working withchildren. I have excellent references and will negotiate a daily rate should you need childcare Monday-Friday. I identify as Christian, and also speak Brazillian Portuguese as my husband is from Brazil. I hope to speak soon, and thank you for your time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Barbara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Barbara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now