Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02145

Meet Ariel

  • Comfortable with pets

I grew up in Boston and now call Somerville my home. I went to college in Pennsylvania where I studied Theology and Sociology. I have a masters in Elementary Education from Lesley University and last year I received my Montessori certification. I have over ten years of experience working with children (infants-elementary) in and out of the classroom. I am also trained in CPR and First Aid.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ariel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated Lesley University 2012

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading

Share Ariel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now