Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Southborough, MA 01772

Meet Isabella

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Isabella, I also go by Isa. I have 3 siblings, two of which are 8-year-old twins that I have babysat for my mom since I was about 12 years old. I have many pets, two dogs, a cat, a turtle, and chickens. I love all animals, so I am completely comfortable with pets in the home. I have experience babysitting my siblings along with other kids. I am comfortable with ages 3 and up. I can also make the kids food or snacks and help with homework and other household things like cleaning. I am also a red cross certified babysitter, I am 16 and looking to babysit more often! Contact me if you are looking for a babysitter for a date night or after school help!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now