JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Springfield, MA 01104

Meet Carly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Carly, I am currently in school on the pathway to becoming a Special Education Teacher. I have a lot of experience working with children inside the classroom as well as outside the classroom! I just recently spent the summer working at am overnight summer camp in Yosemite National Park caring for campers that ranged from the ages 6-15 years old. I have been a nanny working full time with a 12-year-old boy, as well as other caregiving jobs. I am really passionate about making an impact on children and providing quality care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Carly doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Carly's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now