Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Springfield, MA 01108

Meet Katherine

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello I am Katherine you can call me Kathy. I moved up here from Florida a few months back I stay with family I have a big family so I have baby cousins I’m basically who my aunts go to when ever they need someone to watch after the little ones. I haven’t had any certificates or anything like that but I am very responsible and I understand the responsibility that a child comes with. With my own experience of baby sitting experience from a couple of people in the past turned out with satisfied parents and kids as I made sure that not only I was looking after them like let’s say “ I literally just watched them and made no fun interaction “ no. We had plenty of fun I don’t mind interacting with the little ones I understand them and I know that they love to have Read more their little fun but I also know the limit and the responsibilities to respect their parents rules. Well that’s my experience you can contact me and we can take it from there if you decide to pick me as your baby sitter :)💚

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Katherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now