Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Sudbury, MA 01776

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 21 years old and live in Sudbury, MA. I am a senior at Northeastern University.I major in Psychology graduating May 2011 and hoping to start a masters degree in family counseling Fall 2012.  I have been babysitting for 7 years and really enjoy working with kids. I have worked at Next Generation Child Care and have taken several child development courses. I have experience with children ranging from newborn to 12 years old. I like being active with the kids and can also cook, clean and do laundry. I have my own car so I am able to drive the kids. I am looking for full time babysitting or nannying job for the fall. I am also looking for atleast a year commitment.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 3/29/11

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes


Psychology- Child Psychology

Graduated Northeastern University


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jessica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now