Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Sudbury, MA 01776

Meet Kevin

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kevin Henderson and I just graduated from Bentley University. I work full-time in Wealth Management and my typical hours are 8-4pm. During my time at Bentley I was a Resident Assistant for three years, President of the Tour Guide Program and played club volleyball. I have coaching experience as the assistant coach of the Lincoln-Sudbury Boys’ Volleyball team, which has been a great opportunity for me to grow my teaching and mentoring skills. I have babysat toddlers through high school students. I love spending time with kids, getting them off their technology and doing something more engaging, whether it be arts and crafts or playing outside. I have a car and could drive your kids wherever necessary. 6+ years of driving experience with a clean driving record. My CPR certification has lapsed, but I plan to be certified again soon. I am open to weekdays or weekends, Read more my schedule is flexible outside of my full-time work. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kevin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Corporate Finance and Accounting

Graduated Bentley College 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kevin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now