JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Babysitter in Uxbridge, MA 01569

Meet Carolyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, here is a little about me. I am. mother of 3 girls, 27,24,22. We also have 2 rabbits, 1 hamster and 1 very fat guinea pig. Our dog had just pasted away. All the girls are grown and out on their own. I was lucky to have been able to stay home while the girls were growing up, and I have to say it was the best job of my life. For the last 12 years I have worked at Milford Hospital, 10 Years in the Cancer Center my second favorite job, then the last 2 years doing coding/billing in the hospital. I would not have a problem getting CPR Certified. Looking forward to hearing from you, and I will tell you more.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Carolyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Carolyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now