Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Babysitter in Wakefield, MA 01880

Meet Kathy

  • Comfortable with pets

Although I began babysitting when I was 14 years old and continued babysitting in various capacities throughout high school and college, I feel that my paid experience is not as relevant at this point in my life. My most extensive experience in child care comes fro being the mother of twin girls who are now 16 years old. For the first seven years of their lives, I was an at-home mom who had little outside support (other than my husband) in caring for my daughters. After seven years, I went back to work part-time in my profession. I am now at a point where I am seeking to work part-time close to home in a position that is not an office job. I feel that I am well qualified for a babysitter or nanny position because of my 24/7 experience with raising twin girls for the past 16 years. I Read more would love the opportunity to utilize my experience and lessons learned over the years with your child(ren).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kathy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kathy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now