Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Waltham, MA 02451

Meet Tekoah

  • Speaks English

Hi my name is Tekoah. I'm a 24 college student studing health science and biology. My favorite thing about being a babysitter ia getting to know each child's personality and their creativity. As an individual with a big family, I have naby sat family members and friends all my life. Being around kids brings me grear joy. I enjoy their happiness, them smiling and more. Watching children grow and explore their inner self is such an amazing experience. I'm very polite, patient and bubbly person. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and learning with children. Being able to work and watch kids grow is one of my greatest pleasures. I hope you choose me. Good luck with your search!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tekoah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Health Science/ Biology

Currently attending Boston University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Tekoah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now