JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Waltham, MA 02453

Meet Arianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Arianna Gerrior, and I recently finished my Masters Degree in Architecture at Roger Williams University. I also recently moved to Waltham, but am working Thursdays and Fridays as a Shift Supervisor at CVS in Franklin, MA to help out my manager of 7 years. Throughout high school and into my college years I have babysat for a few familys. I babysat for a family with a 1 year old and a 3 year old. I also babysat for a family with 3 boys, ages 3-8. The family I have been most consistent with is for a family of 3 children and an English Bulldog, all whom I've grown very close to over the years. The sat of twins are now 10 and their older sister 14, all old enough to care for themselves now. I met them during my time working as a Teacher's Assistant at a Read more Day Care Center in 2005. I do not have any children myself, but I have a small dog, an Italian Greyhound. In my free time, I volunteer at my hometown church working booths at the yearly Holiday Bazaar, the food pantry, and help prepare baskets of food during the holidays. In the past, I have volunteered for Habitat for Humanity and at a home for people with special needs. As a sitter, I am very respectful of the parents' wishes and needs. I will never do anything without the permission of the parents. I am good with arts and crafts, and love putting things together for the holidays (Father's Day Gifts, fourth of July arts & crafts, etc). I love to cook and enjoy whipping up meals and snacks that children can enjoy and help out with (baking cookies, making trail mix, etc).      

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Arianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Architecture

Graduated Roger Williams University

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Arianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now