Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Watertown, MA 02472

Meet Jennifer

  • Speaks French and Japanese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Jen. I am a 34 year old college graduate living in Watertown, MA. I have 15 years experience working with children of all ages. Having grown up in a large family with my mother running a licensed daycare in the house, I have been working full time as a nanny for a family in Somerville since September 2011. I have a reliable car and very good driving record. I have been trained in the past in First Aid and CPR, and am happy to take refresher courses. I enjoy all ages of kids, like to go outside and I like a tidy house. I am also comfortable with pets. I am happy to provide refrences.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • My availability is valid through 8/6/13

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss


Cultural Anthropology

Graduated Bridgewater State College

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now