JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Watertown, MA 02472

Meet Colleen

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello all! I am looking for babysitting jobs throughout the summer. I am currently finishing a nursing program at MGH, and will be completing my clinical internship at Boston Children’s Hospital this summer as I chase my dream to be a pediatric nurse. I love kids and have experience with a variety of ages. I have my own car for transportation, I am CPR/BLS certified, and up to date on all vaccinations. I am very flexible on hours- as they will work around my nursing shifts at Children’s which may be subject to change. I also love animals, and very comfortable with pets of all kinds and sizes.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


Ratings & reviews

Colleen doesn't have any reviews yet.



Graduated MGH Institute of Health Professions

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Colleen's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now