Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Wellesley, MA 02482

Meet Nina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Nina Egger. I'm 18 years old and I'm in Wellesley for the summer. I have two dogs and love all animals. I have about three years of actual babysitting experience. I started out babysitting for a neighbor for a year and a half, I worked at the daycare center at my old high school for a year, and I spent a week helping to take care of my four year old cousin. When I was helping my neighbor I looked after her 6 and 8 year old so she could have time with her two year old. Currently, I work at WINGS a camp held at Spruage Elementary school from July 10 to August 10. My hours at WINGS are flexible I just need to let my boss know in advance.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now