Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Weston, MA 02493

Meet Sarah

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My names Sarah O’Sullivan, I’m 18 years old and I will be starting at the College of Holy Cross in the fall. My dream in life is to be a pediatric oncological surgeon, and I absolutely love kids! I am the oldest of 3 children, my brothers are both 14 and 12 years old. I have been babysitting ever since I can remember and can provide references upon request! I’m responsible, organized and dependable and love being with kids of all ages and capabilities. In high school, I started a soccer program for kids of all ages with disabilities. I was also a swimmer in high school and I loved mentoring my younger teammates. I love spending my summers in Nantucket and finding new fun things to do everyday!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Natalya G.

8/20/2021

Sarah is amazing. She was our babysitter during the on-line school for 5 months and she helped my daughter so much - both emotionally and with her school work! She is a rare combination of an academic guide and a fun friend with kids!

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Chinese

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now