Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Westwood, MA 02090

Meet Ann Marie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Ann Marie and I am currently a Pre-K teacher in Wellesley. I love working with kids which is why I have made it my career! I have 7+ years of babysitting experience, a reliable car, and am CPR and first aid certified. Due to the fact that my school is also a preschool, I have daily interactions with children from 15 months, all the way up to my class of 5-year-olds. I also have past babysitting experience with older children. I love doing crafts and playing games with the children I babysit, as well as taking them out to do various activities. I would consider myself a very active and outdoorsy person. Cooking and cleaning is never an issue for me, as well as light housekeeping. I have experience with elementary education so homework help is possible if necessary. I am responsible and reliable and can Read more be available at short notice. If you're looking for a fun, nurturing and responsible babysitter, feel free to get in touch! Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/15

Ratings & reviews

Ann Marie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Elementary Education

Graduated Westfield State College 2015

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ann Marie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now