JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Westwood, MA 02090

Meet Kaitlin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kaitlin and I'm currently a Senior Psychology major and Education minor at Villanova University. Throughout all four years of high school, I babysat for four different families. The first was a family with three boys, ages 8, 6, and 4. I continued to babysit for this family until they were ages 12, 10, and 8. The second was also a family of three boys the same age as the first three. I babysat for this family for the same amount of time. The third family I babysat for also consisted of three boys, age 9, 7, and 5. I babysat for this family for around two years. The fourth family I babysat for consisted of two girls, ages 5 and 4, and a boy, age 2. I continue to babysit for this family when I'm home on breaks. I have also worked at a summer camp teaching Read more swimming lessons to children from age 5 to 12. I love working with kids of all ages, as well as pets! I'm from Massachusetts, but I do have a car on campus.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaitlin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Undeclared

Villanova University

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kaitlin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now