Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in Weymouth, MA 02188

Meet Kristin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi.   My name is Kristin. I am a stay at home mother of 4.  I am looking to babysit part time.  My 2 sets of twins are in school full time now , so , this is the perfect fit for me. I am an honest, responsible and trustworthy person.  I have loads of experience with children of all ages.  I look forward to helping another family while helping my own at the same time! Thanks for reading! Have a good day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristin doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


retail merchandising

Graduated Aquinas


Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kristin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now