JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Winchester, MA 01890

Meet Deep

  • Speaks Bengali, English, and Hindi
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am Deep Neogy from Winchester, MA. I graduated from Winchester High School last year (2018). I just finished my Freshman year at Merrimack College. As of now I work for Merrimack College as a student security, I am a social person, and I love being around people, helping them any way I can and most importantly making their day. I believe that “life is to sort, the only way we can live forever is in the by doing small act of kindness for other people.” Hence, I am interested in caregiving. Pretty must most of the sophomore, junior or senior can validate my work ethics, and also me as a person. Even the current WHS principle, vice-principal can validate my work ethics. I have been driving over 2yrs now. I’m a commuter student. So, I drive every day to Merrimack College (24 miles one way). I have never been Read more in any accidents, or got any tickets. Note: I am against drug, vape and drinking. I do not believe that one needs to use such substances to make themselves feel better. So I prefer not to stay around people smoking or vaping.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Deep doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$0-$0/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities

Education

Currently attending Merrimack College

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Deep's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now