Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Woburn, MA 01801
  • 14 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Lyndyn

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hola spanish and english language born and raise in boston mass have three grown adults children of my own great personalaty good heart and people person know boston metro area very well great w newborns and toddlers{ can do lite house work if needed} VERY NEET AND WELL GROOM. if u try my work u will love it ull neaver meet the best nanny ever try me can be trust in the home and w the children dont touch wat does not belong to me thanks god for that till the moment aaa very inportant i hope.. etc...  can be reach at 617-306-2309 or email me @ lyndyn@gmail.com    hope to hear from a great familly that wants a great nanny.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/26/2016

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/5/18

Ratings & reviews

Lyndyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

spa and skin care

Graduated catherine hinds school of aesthetics

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Lyndyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now