JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Worcester, MA 01605

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Brittany, I'm 30 years old and I have 2 boys at the ages of 2.5 and 3 months. I've lived in Worcester for 2 years now but I grew up in Lincoln Ma.  I was a household manager before I had my children with years experience. Aswell as worked in the beauty industry.  I'm patient, kind, enthusiastic and love childrens sense of aw and ability to learn.  At times I may need to bring my kids along to work with me when coverage for them isnt available but they are well mannared and fantastic at adapting to new surroundings.  It's great for littles to learn and explore the town they live in and get out and go to places like storytime, playgrounds, splash parks, and any free activities listed locally. I also believe in tons of outdoor play to release energy!. For the days we do stay Read more in I plan a designated scheduled for learning and play. I have taught my 2-year-old the alphabet, his 123s, he can count to 20 and intervals of 10s all his colors and shapes!  I'm hoping for more part time but will consider full time. It's important to me that whoemever's family I join its a good fit for my family and yours.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now